banner

Latest News

Out and about with Kyle Community Transport

Kyle Community Transport is running an excursion programme of day and half day trips throughout May, June and July. If you live in or near Loans, you are welcome to join any of the trips.

A leaflet is displayed on the notice board at the village hall. Full details are also available by phoning 01292 283935 or emailing ktransport@acctoemp.org.uk.

Here's a brief list of the planned excursions:
Friday 16 May - Cardwell Garden Centre (near Gourock)
Friday 30 May - Culzean Castle and Country Park
Wednesday 4 June - Gemmell's Garden Centre, Coalhall (formerly Nurseries Direct)
Tuesday 10 June - Harry Ramsden's Singalong, Glasgow
Friday 20 June - Dumfries House, by Cumnock
Tuesday 1 July - Blair Drummond Safari Park, Stirling
Wednesday 9 July - Hayes Garden Land, Symington
Friday 18 July - Loch Lomond Shores, Balloch
Wednesday 30 July - The Burrell Collection or Silverburn Shopping Centre, Glasgow

Trips cost from £5 - £15, excluding meals

Tue, 13/05/2014 - 11:40